Staff

Once you request the services of Fairfax Memorial Funeral Home, we will immediately put our experienced funeral professionals to work for you. A single, dedicated individual will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. He or she will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family’s personal touch is always present.

 

photo
Mike Doherty President
photo
Archer Harmon General Manager aharmon@fmfh.com
photo
Diana Downey Operations Manager ddowney@fmfh.com
photo
Laura Becker Assistant Manager Lbecker@fmfh.com
photo
Erin Sherman Office Manager esherman@fmfh.com
photo
Robyne Short Funeral Director & OSHA Coordinator - rshort@fmfh.com
photo
Robert Gallagher Funeral Director rgallagher@fmfh.com
photo
Peter Hause Preneed Funeral Director phause@fmfh.com
photo
Frank Dooley Funeral Director fdooley@fmfh.com
photo
Lenard Kent Funeral Director Lkent@fmfh.com
photo
Tremain Bradley Funeral Director tbradley@fmfh.com
photo
Cathy Younkin Funeral Director cyounkin@fmfh.com
photo
Joshua Weatherby Funeral Director jweatherby@fmfh.com
photo
Adam Foster Funeral Director afoster@fmfh.com
photo
George Boisse III Preneed Funeral Director gboisse@fmfh.com
photo
Rachael Harris Funeral Director rharris@fmfh.com
photo
Steffany Sisco Funeral Director ssisco@fmfh.com
photo
Rachel Green Funeral Director rgreen@fmfh.com
photo
Matt McGowan Funeral Service Intern mmcgowan@fmfh.com
photo
Nicole Bolte Funeral Service Intern nbolte@fmfh.com
photo
Sandy Kester Receptionist
photo
Emlen Hamilton Crematory Operator ehamilton@fmfh.com
photo
Amy Herrera Video Producer & Outreach Coordinator - aherrera@fmfh.com
photo
Justin Becker Video Technician jbecker@fmfh.com
photo
Kristen Mann Executive Assistant kmann@fmfh.com
photo
Isaiah Kitaeff Funeral Assistant ikitaeff@fmfh.com
photo
Karen Lopez Funeral Assistant klopez@fmfh.com
photo
Alex Diaz Building Supervisor
photo
Tim Donovan Funeral Assistant
photo
Todd Tennant Funeral Assistant
photo
Maria Cristina Yelice Funeral Assistant
photo
Michael Regan Funeral Assistant
photo
Joan Enerson Funeral Assistant
photo
Gail Doherty Funeral Assistant
photo
Don Rohr Funeral Assistant
photo
Taffy Burgess Funeral Assistant
photo
Elise Wenberg Funeral Assistant
photo
Sage Grimmell Funeral Assistant
photo
Tom Dunbar Funeral Assistant
photo
Ashlynn Lutkehus Funeral Assistant
photo
Therese Malambri Funeral Assistant
photo
Roberto Lopez Funeral Assistant
photo
Dick Kulak Funeral Assistant
photo
Connor Shannon Funeral Assistant
photo
Milady Delacruz Funeral Assistant
photo
Ian Lee Funeral Assistant

Mike Doherty

President
photo

Archer Harmon

General Manager aharmon@fmfh.com
photo

Diana Downey

Operations Manager ddowney@fmfh.com
photo

Laura Becker

Assistant Manager Lbecker@fmfh.com
photo

Erin Sherman

Office Manager esherman@fmfh.com
photo

Robyne Short

Funeral Director & OSHA Coordinator - rshort@fmfh.com
photo

Robert Gallagher

Funeral Director rgallagher@fmfh.com
photo

Peter Hause

Preneed Funeral Director phause@fmfh.com
photo

Frank Dooley

Funeral Director fdooley@fmfh.com
photo

Lenard Kent

Funeral Director Lkent@fmfh.com
photo

Tremain Bradley

Funeral Director tbradley@fmfh.com
photo

Cathy Younkin

Funeral Director cyounkin@fmfh.com
photo

Joshua Weatherby

Funeral Director jweatherby@fmfh.com
photo

Adam Foster

Funeral Director afoster@fmfh.com
photo

George Boisse III

Preneed Funeral Director gboisse@fmfh.com
photo

Rachael Harris

Funeral Director rharris@fmfh.com
photo

Steffany Sisco

Funeral Director ssisco@fmfh.com
photo

Rachel Green

Funeral Director rgreen@fmfh.com
photo

Matt McGowan

Funeral Service Intern mmcgowan@fmfh.com
photo

Nicole Bolte

Funeral Service Intern nbolte@fmfh.com
photo

Sandy Kester

Receptionist
photo

Emlen Hamilton

Crematory Operator ehamilton@fmfh.com
photo

Amy Herrera

Video Producer & Outreach Coordinator - aherrera@fmfh.com
photo

Justin Becker

Video Technician jbecker@fmfh.com
photo

Kristen Mann

Executive Assistant kmann@fmfh.com
photo

Isaiah Kitaeff

Funeral Assistant ikitaeff@fmfh.com
photo

Karen Lopez

Funeral Assistant klopez@fmfh.com
photo

Alex Diaz

Building Supervisor
photo

Tim Donovan

Funeral Assistant
photo

Todd Tennant

Funeral Assistant
photo

Maria Cristina Yelice

Funeral Assistant
photo

Michael Regan

Funeral Assistant
photo

Joan Enerson

Funeral Assistant
photo

Gail Doherty

Funeral Assistant
photo

Don Rohr

Funeral Assistant
photo

Taffy Burgess

Funeral Assistant
photo

Elise Wenberg

Funeral Assistant
photo

Sage Grimmell

Funeral Assistant
photo

Tom Dunbar

Funeral Assistant
photo

Ashlynn Lutkehus

Funeral Assistant
photo

Therese Malambri

Funeral Assistant
photo

Roberto Lopez

Funeral Assistant
photo

Dick Kulak

Funeral Assistant
photo

Connor Shannon

Funeral Assistant
photo

Milady Delacruz

Funeral Assistant
photo

Ian Lee

Funeral Assistant
photo

OK

Loading...